Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
Baby Sitter Jitters 1 52 Thursday November 11, 1993
Big Daddy Robotnik 1 10 Thursday September 23, 1993
Birth Of A Salesman 1 12 September 21, 1993
Blackbot the Pirate (1) 1 48 Tuesday October 26, 1993
Blank Headed Eagle 1 18 Tuesday September 21, 1993
Boogey-Mania 1 27 Wednesday September 22, 1993
Close Encounter Of The Sonic Kind 1 8 Wednesday October 20, 1993
Fast And Easy 1 61 Tuesday November 30, 1993
Full Tilt Tails 1 30
Full-Tilt Tails 3 0 Friday November 12, 1993
Grounder The Genius 1 23 Friday September 17, 1993
Hedgehog Of The Round Table (3) 1 49 Wednesday October 27, 1993
Hero Of The Year 1 60 Friday December 3, 1993
High Stakes Sonic 1 5 Monday September 20, 1993
Honey, I Shrunk the Hedgehog 1 53 Thursday November 18, 1993
Lifestyles Of The Sick And Twisted 1 62 Monday November 15, 1993
Lovesick Sonic 1 3 Wednesday September 15, 1993
MacHopper 1 31 Wednesday November 10, 1993
Mad Mike, Da Bear Warrior 1 34 Wednesday November 24, 1993
Mama Robotnik Returns 1 32 Monday October 4, 1993
Mama Robotnik's Birthday 1 9 Monday September 27, 1993
Mass Transit Trouble 1 42 Monday November 8, 1993
Musta Been A Beautiful Baby 1 28 Tuesday October 12, 1993
Mystery Of The Missing Hi-Tops 1 19 Thursday November 4, 1993
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48.

sidebar bit