Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
Rep City Guru 1 0 Tuesday October 13, 1992
Bag Of Bones 1 0 Monday January 4, 1993
Big Boss Blues 1 0 Thursday October 1, 1992
Big Time At The Big House 1 0 Wednesday September 23, 1992
Biggest Chill 1 0 Tuesday September 29, 1992
Bungee Bandits 1 0 Monday January 6, 1992
Country Cousins 1 0 Wednesday June 23, 1993
Crime Takes A Holiday 1 0 Tuesday November 17, 1992
Crusin' For A Brusin' 1 0 Monday November 23, 1992
Dance Fever 1 0 Monday October 12, 1992
Doctor In The House 1 0 Thursday October 15, 1992
Fight At The Opera 1 0 Monday November 2, 1992
Flo and Ed 1 0 Thursday December 3, 1992
Ginger Snaps 1 0 Friday October 23, 1992
Hijack 1 0 Friday September 18, 1992
Hot Shot 1 0 Wednesday September 16, 1992
It's A Gas 1 0 Tuesday November 24, 1992
It's All In The Cards 1 0 Monday November 9, 1992
Little Big Boss 1 0 Friday January 8, 1993
Mayor's Egg 1 0 Monday October 19, 1992
Mesmerized Mayor 1 0 Thursday September 17, 1992
My Fair Chain Gang 1 0 Friday November 20, 1992
Play It Again 1 0 Monday October 5, 1992
Radio Dazed 1 0 Tuesday October 6, 1992
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48.

sidebar bit