Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
Beware of Gifts 2 29 Saturday September 20, 1980
Chapter Eight: The Frozen World 1 8 Saturday November 10, 1979
Chapter Eleven: King Flash 1 11 Saturday December 1, 1979
Chapter Fifteen: Revolt of the Power Men 1 15 Saturday December 29, 1979
Chapter Five: The Beast Men's Prey 1 5 Saturday October 20, 1979
Chapter Four: To Save Earth 1 4 Saturday October 13, 1979
Chapter Fourteen: The Desert Hawk 1 14 Saturday December 22, 1979
Chapter Nine: Monster of the Glacier 1 9 Saturday November 17, 1979
Chapter One: A Planet in Peril 1 1 Saturday September 22, 1979
Chapter Seven: Adventure in Arboria 1 7 Saturday November 3, 1979
Chapter Six: Into the Water World 1 6 Saturday October 27, 1979
Chapter Sixteen: Ming's Last Battle 1 16 Saturday January 5, 1980
Chapter Ten: Blue Magic 1 10 Saturday November 24, 1979
Chapter Thirteen: Castaways in Tropica 1 13 Saturday December 15, 1979
Chapter Three: Vultan, King of the Hawkmen 1 3 Saturday October 6, 1979
Chapter Twelve: Tournament of Death 1 12 Saturday December 8, 1979
Chapter Two: The Monsters of Mongo 1 2 Saturday September 29, 1979
Deadly Double 2 20 Saturday September 20, 1980
Flash Back 2 25 Saturday September 20, 1980
Gremlin the Dragon 2 17 Saturday September 13, 1980
Gremlin's Finest Hour 2 32 Saturday September 20, 1980
Micro Menace 2 24 Saturday September 20, 1980
Royal Wedding 2 18 Saturday September 20, 1980
Sacrifice of the Volcano Men 2 28 Saturday September 20, 1980
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.

sidebar bit