Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
39 1 39 Saturday October 29, 1983
Attack vs. Attack 1 24 Saturday July 16, 1983
Aura Barrier 1 34 Saturday September 24, 1983
Battle at Elf Castle 1 14 Saturday May 7, 1983
Battler Show 1 19 Saturday June 11, 1983
Bern's Counterattack 1 20 Saturday June 18, 1983
Beyond the Todd 1 45 Saturday December 10, 1983
Billbine Appears 1 29 Saturday August 20, 1983
Chum Huau 1 49 Saturday January 7, 1984
Cross Fight 1 48 Saturday December 31, 1983
Drake Luft 1 47 Saturday December 24, 1983
Earth and Sky 1 9 Saturday April 2, 1983
Elle's Spiritual Powers 1 26 Saturday July 30, 1983
Escape from Laas Wau 1 3 Saturday February 19, 1983
Europe Front 1 41 Saturday November 12, 1983
Father and Child 1 10 Saturday April 9, 1983
Flash of Garalia 1 18 Saturday June 4, 1983
Fugitive Riml 1 21 Saturday June 25, 1983
Furaon Moves Not 1 15 Saturday May 14, 1983
Garalia's Pursuit 1 12 Saturday April 23, 1983
Given's Mansion 1 2 Saturday February 12, 1983
Goraon's Scorching Heat 1 35 Saturday October 1, 1983
Goraon's Take-off 1 28 Saturday August 13, 1983
Guran Attack 1 44 Saturday December 3, 1983
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 361) line 48.

sidebar bit