Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
Avatar: The Last Airbentder 0
Appa's Lost Days 2 36 Friday October 13, 2006
Avatar Day 2 25 Friday April 28, 2006
Avatar Roku (Winter Solstice) (2) 1 8 Friday April 15, 2005
Avatar: The Last Airbender Behind the Scenes 1 99999 Monday February 14, 2005
Avatar: The Legend So Far 1 99999 Friday November 18, 2005
Bato of the Water Tribe 1 15 Friday October 7, 2005
Bitter Work 2 29 Friday June 2, 2006
City of Walls and Secrets 2 34 Friday September 22, 2006
Imprisoned 1 6 Friday March 25, 2005
Jet 1 10 Friday May 6, 2005
Lake Laogai 2 37 Friday November 3, 2006
Nightmares and Daydreams 3 49 Friday November 16, 2007
Return to Omashu 2 23 Friday April 7, 2006
Sokka's Master 3 44 Friday October 12, 2007
The Avatar and the Firelord 3 46 Friday October 26, 2007
The Avatar Returns 1 2 Monday February 21, 2005
The Avatar State 2 21 Friday March 17, 2006
The Awakening 3 41 Friday September 21, 2007
The Beach 3 45 Friday October 19, 2007
The Blind Bandit 2 26 Friday May 5, 2006
The Blue Spirit 1 13 Friday June 17, 2005
The Boiling Rock (1) 3 54
The Boiling Rock (2) 3 55
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.

sidebar bit