Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
Chiyo's Birthday 1 9 Monday June 3, 2002
Chiyo's Day 1 12 Monday June 24, 2002
Culture Fest 1 7 Monday May 20, 2002
Culture Fest, 2nd Year 1 16 Monday July 22, 2002
Entrance Exams Study Camp! 1 22 Monday September 2, 2002
Exams 1 13 Monday July 1, 2002
Graduation Ceremony 1 26 Monday September 30, 2002
Kagura And Sakaki 1 11 Monday June 17, 2002
Koyomi's Ordeals 1 18 Monday August 5, 2002
Last Sports Fest In High School 1 23 Monday September 9, 2002
Miss Yukari 1 1 Monday April 8, 2002
New Year's Dream Special 1 8 Monday May 27, 2002
Nyamo 1 3 Monday April 22, 2002
One Spring Night 1 19 Monday August 12, 2002
Onwards, Entrance Exams! 1 25 Monday September 23, 2002
Osaka's Day 1 2 Monday April 15, 2002
Osaka's Scary Stories 1 17 Monday July 29, 2002
Pool, Pool, Pool 1 4 Monday April 29, 2002
School Trip 1 21 Monday August 26, 2002
Second Year 1 10 Monday June 10, 2002
Sports Fest 1 6 Monday May 13, 2002
Sports Fest, Second Year 1 15 Monday July 15, 2002
Summer Break 1 5 Monday May 6, 2002
The Ocean, Summer Kimonos, And A Party! 1 14 Monday July 8, 2002
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.

sidebar bit