Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 343) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 343) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
Episode 1 0
1001 Bionic Nights 1 19 Sunday June 21, 1987
A Clean Slate (1) 2 9 Friday September 18, 1987
A Clean Slate (2) 2 10 Monday September 21, 1987
A Matter of Gravity 2 31 Tuesday October 20, 1987
A Super Bunch of Guys 2 36 Tuesday November 3, 1987
Back to the Past (1) 1 11 Sunday May 24, 1987
Back to the Past (2) 1 12 Sunday May 24, 1987
Bionics On! The First Adventure 1 10 Sunday May 17, 1987
Bone of Contention 2 40 Monday November 9, 1987
Born to Be Bad 2 8 Thursday September 17, 1987
Bottom of the Ninth Planet 2 25 Monday October 12, 1987
Brain Food 1 8 Sunday May 10, 1987
Call of the Bunji 2 35 Monday November 2, 1987
Crown of the Scarab King 1 18 Sunday June 14, 1987
Crystal Clear 2 15 Monday September 28, 1987
Enter the Bunji 1 2 Sunday April 19, 1987
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15
Episode 16
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 343) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 343) line 48.

sidebar bit