Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 311) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 311) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
-Delete Me Please- 0 1
A Case of Stageblight 2 28 Monday October 16, 1989
A Chorus Crime 3 66 Monday November 5, 1990
A Creep in the Deep 2 35 Monday November 13, 1989
A Fly in the Ointment 3 65 Wednesday September 26, 1990
A Lad in a Lamp 2 21 Tuesday October 3, 1989
A Lean on the Property 2 59 Monday April 16, 1990
A Wolf in Cheap Clothing 2 31 Thursday October 19, 1989
Adventures in Squirrelsitting 1 9 Sunday April 9, 1989
An Elephant Never Suspects 2 25 Wednesday October 11, 1989
Battle of the Bulge 2 23 Monday October 9, 1989
Bearing Up Baby 1 14 Sunday May 14, 1989
Catteries Not Included 1 4 Monday March 6, 1989
Chipwrecked Shipmunks 2 38 Thursday November 16, 1989
Chocolate Chips 2 40 Monday November 20, 1989
Dale Beside Himself 1 5 Sunday March 12, 1989
Dirty Rotten Diapers 2 53 Monday February 19, 1990
Does Pavlov Ring a Bell 2 33 Thursday November 2, 1989
Double O'Chipmunk 2 47 Wednesday December 20, 1989
Fake Me to Your Leader 2 26 Thursday October 12, 1989
Flash the Wonder Dog 1 6 Sunday March 19, 1989
Gadget Goes Hawaiian 2 48 Thursday December 21, 1989
Ghost of a Chance 2 24 Tuesday October 10, 1989
Good Times, Bat Times 2 54 Wednesday February 21, 1990
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 311) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 311) line 48.

sidebar bit