Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Battle Down Memory Lane 1 Sunday November 5, 2006
A Lesson Earned is a Lesson Learned 1 Sunday January 7, 2007
A New Friend 1 Saturday December 13, 2003
A Royal Pain 1 Saturday November 22, 2003
A Stand in the Sand 1 Sunday November 19, 2006
Battling with Style 1 Saturday October 25, 2003
Been There, Done That 1 Saturday October 11, 2003
Bots Will Be Bots 1 Saturday October 4, 2003
Brits, Bots, and Betty 1 Saturday December 6, 2003
Dazed and Kamfused 1 Sunday December 24, 2006
Doctor Bridget Explains it All 1 Sunday January 14, 2007
Enter Ginzan 1 Saturday September 27, 2003
Fight or Get off the Bot 1 Sunday October 29, 2006
Fire and Ice 1 Sunday November 12, 2006
Friend or Foe 1 Saturday October 18, 2003
Goon With the Wind 1 Sunday December 21, 2003
Hybrid Match 1 Sunday September 21, 2003
Loose As A Caboose 1 Sunday October 26, 2003
Maelstrom's Madness 1 Sunday November 26, 2006
Maybe the Grass A'int Greener 1 Sunday December 17, 2006
My Thumb 1 Sunday December 3, 2006
Robot Round Up 1 Sunday September 28, 2003
Step One 1 Sunday September 14, 2003
Teamwork 1 Sunday December 31, 2006
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.

sidebar bit