Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
17 1 Saturday October 21, 2006
Arrival of the Girls/Birth of the Girls 1 Saturday July 1, 2006
Bubbles in First Love 1 Saturday September 16, 2006
Burst-Out Comic Monster! / Girls, Day Off! 2 Saturday March 17, 2007
Charisma Beautician Monster! 1 Saturday September 2, 2006
Charming Maiden! Sedusa 1 Saturday August 19, 2006
Coach Kaoru's Special Training Soccer/Fuzzy in Love 1 Saturday August 26, 2006
Defeated Girls Cooperation! 2 Saturday June 16, 2007
Demashita! Shirogane Z / Girls, Body Swap! 2 Saturday April 14, 2007
Desperate Situation! Girls VS. Him! 2 Saturday May 19, 2007
Devotion to Momoko 2 Saturday February 10, 2007
Eating and Grabbing! Sushi Monster! / Peach and Sapphire 2 Saturday January 6, 2007
Funta's Rolling Spirit / Sedusa's Love Tactics 2 Saturday February 3, 2007
Fuzzy Lumpkins/Himeko is Princess 1 Saturday August 5, 2006
Gangreen Gang! 1 Saturday September 30, 2006
Gentle Bubbles 1 Saturday July 8, 2006
Girls Assembled! 1 Saturday July 15, 2006
Girls, Beyond Time and Space! 2 Saturday June 23, 2007
Girls, Break-Up!? 2 Saturday March 10, 2007
Girls, Final Battle! 2 Saturday June 30, 2007
Girls, the Bonds of the Family 1 Saturday July 22, 2006
Girls, TV, and Present!? 2 Saturday April 7, 2007
Grabbing and Eating! Sushi Monster! 2 Saturday January 6, 2007
Kaoru Loves Biceps! 2 Saturday May 5, 2007
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.

sidebar bit