Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Case Of Mistaken Secret Identity 3 73 Friday September 15, 1989
A Drain In The Economy 1 32 Monday November 2, 1987
A DuckTales Valentine 3 81 Wednesday September 27, 1989
A Whale Of A Bad Time 1 33 Tuesday November 3, 1987
All Ducks On Deck 1 59 Wednesday December 9, 1987
Allowance Day 3 65 Tuesday September 5, 1989
Aqua Ducks 1 34 Wednesday November 4, 1987
Armstrong 1 5 Thursday September 24, 1987
Attack Of The 50-Foot Webby 3 79 Monday September 25, 1989
Attack Of The Metalmites 4 83 Friday February 16, 1990
Back In The Outback 1 40 Thursday November 12, 1987
Back To The Klondike 1 29 Wednesday October 28, 1987
Beaglemania 3 75 Tuesday September 19, 1989
Bermuda Triangle Tangle 1 27 Monday October 26, 1987
Blue Collar Scrooge 3 74 Monday September 18, 1989
Bubba's Big Brainstorm 3 71 Wednesday September 13, 1989
Bubbeo and Juliet 3 66 Wednesday September 6, 1989
Dime Enough For Luck 1 51 Friday November 27, 1987
Dinosaur Ducks 1 14 Wednesday October 7, 1987
Double-O-Duck 1 44 Wednesday November 18, 1987
Dough Ray Me 3 70 Tuesday September 12, 1989
Down And Out In Duckburg 1 18 Tuesday October 13, 1987
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. McDuck 1 56 Friday December 4, 1987
Duck In The Iron Mask 1 52 Monday November 30, 1987
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.

sidebar bit