Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Present from Full Moon 1 37 Saturday December 14, 2002
A Promise with Eichi-kun 1 2 Saturday April 13, 2002
A Request to Dr. Wakaoji 1 25 Saturday September 21, 2002
A Rival Appears! 1 16 Saturday July 20, 2002
A Tiny Concert 1 13 Monday July 29, 2002
Advancing Illness 1 33 Saturday November 16, 2002
An Honest Madoka 1 32 Saturday November 9, 2002
Crossing the Pacific 1 39 Saturday December 28, 2002
Cute Cute Big Adventure 1 53 Friday November 1, 2002
Dangerous Lens 1 11 Saturday June 15, 2002
Day of Destiny 1 51 Saturday March 22, 2003
Desire to Live 1 47 Saturday February 22, 2003
Eternal Snow 1 42 Saturday January 18, 2003
Exciting Solo Live Concert 1 22 Saturday August 31, 2002
Fated New Artist of the Year Award 1 36 Saturday December 7, 2002
First Kiss!? 1 15 Saturday July 13, 2002
Full Moon, Debut! 1 7 Saturday May 18, 2002
Go For Broke! Substitute Manager 1 14 Saturday July 6, 2002
Grandma's Past 1 38 Saturday December 21, 2002
I Just Can't Tell Him 1 50 Saturday March 15, 2003
I Wanted You To Listen 1 9 Saturday June 1, 2002
I Will Not Lose 1 27 Saturday October 5, 2002
Is It Really A Hit? 1 8 Saturday May 25, 2002
Izumi's Enticing Offer 1 45 Saturday February 8, 2003
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48.

sidebar bit