Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
All That Gadgets Is Not Glitter 1 5 Sunday October 8, 1995
All Webbed Up, Nowhere To Go 1 25 Sunday February 25, 1996
Boris For President 1 24 Sunday February 18, 1996
Don't Burst My Bubble 1 1 Sunday September 10, 1995
Double Double Toil And Dabble 1 11 Sunday November 19, 1995
Eight Hands Are Quicker Than Gadget Boy 1 23 Sunday February 11, 1996
From Russia with Gadget Boy 1 8 Sunday October 29, 1995
Gadget Boy And The Dumpling Gang 1 15 Sunday December 17, 1995
Gadget Boy and the Great Race 1 6 Sunday October 15, 1995
Gadget Boy And The Ship Fools 1 9 Sunday November 5, 1995
Gadget Boy And The Uncommon Cold 1 10 Sunday November 12, 1995
Gadget Boy and the Wee Folk 1 3 Sunday September 24, 1995
Gadget Boy in Toyland 1 2 Sunday September 17, 1995
Gadget Boy Squadron 1 12 Sunday November 26, 1995
Gadget Boy's Tiniest Adventure 1 19 Sunday January 14, 1996
Jaws And Teeth 1 22 Sunday February 4, 1996
Jurassic Spydra 1 18 Sunday January 7, 1996
Monumental Mayhem 1 17 Monday January 1, 1996
My Gadget Guard 1 13 Sunday December 3, 1995
Pirate Of The Airwaves 1 21 Monday January 1, 1996
Power Of Babble 1 20 Sunday January 21, 1996
Raiders of the Lost Mummies 1 7 Sunday October 22, 1995
The Day The Gadget Boy Stood Still 1 16 Sunday December 24, 1995
Treasure Of The Sierra Gadget 1 14 Sunday December 10, 1995
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48.

sidebar bit