Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A New Hope 1 2 Thursday June 15, 2006
A Team Reinvented 2 29 Saturday April 12, 2008
Blackmail 1 23 Tuesday June 20, 2006
Doubts 2 33 Saturday April 26, 2008
Genesis Stadium 1 16 Monday August 21, 2006
Get Ready 1 17 Tuesday July 25, 2006
Last Chance 1 7 Wednesday August 23, 2006
Last Stand 2 38 Sunday May 11, 2008
Metaflux 1 20 Sunday September 24, 2006
Netherball Rules! 2 32 Sunday April 20, 2008
Return to Genesis 2 27 Saturday April 5, 2008
Revenge Match 1 9 Saturday July 1, 2006
Rocket vs Sinedd 2 36 Sunday May 4, 2008
Rocket's decent 2 34 Sunday April 27, 2008
TBA 2 37
The All-Stars 2 35 Saturday May 3, 2008
The Captain 1 5 Wednesday April 26, 2006
The Challenge 1 3 Saturday March 25, 2006
The Champions Stumble 2 37 Saturday May 10, 2008
The Comeback 1 1 Friday June 31, 2005
The Cup 1 26 Wednesday June 14, 2006
The Duel 1 24 Friday July 28, 2006
The Escape 1 12 Sunday July 23, 2006
The Homecoming 2 31 Saturday April 19, 2008
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48.

sidebar bit