Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Day at the Beach 1 35 Saturday November 18, 2000
A Star Is Shrunk 1 25 Tuesday January 7, 2003
All Along the Clocktower 1 32
Ants In The Pantry 1 16 Tuesday January 28, 2003
Becky In Wonderland 1 5 Monday January 13, 2003
Can We Keep Him? 1 12 Wednesday January 22, 2003
Close Encounters of The Bird Kind 1 14 Friday January 24, 2003
Coach Shrinks 1 4 Friday January 10, 2003
Dog Sitting Miss Daisy 1 15 Monday January 27, 2003
Down On The Bayou 1 23 Thursday February 6, 2003
Down the Drain 1 33 Saturday November 11, 2000
Friends and Anemones 1 2 Monday January 6, 2003
From Bad To Worse 1 20 Monday February 3, 2003
George Unshrinks 1 6 Tuesday January 14, 2003
George vs. the Space Invaders 1 39 Saturday December 2, 2000
George's Apprentice 1 28 Thursday January 16, 2003
George-Lo-Phone 1 21 Tuesday February 4, 2003
Ghost of Shrinks Manor 1 11 Tuesday January 21, 2003
Hound of the Bathervilles 1 40 Saturday December 1, 2001
If I Ran The Circus 1 3 Monday January 6, 2003
If It Ain't Broke 1 10 Monday January 20, 2003
In the Duck Soup 1 27 Friday January 10, 2003
Journey to the Centre of the Garden 1 13 Thursday January 23, 2003
King Kongo 1 37 Saturday November 25, 2000
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 32) line 48.

sidebar bit