Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Boy And His Elephant/George's Security Stone 2 22 Thursday October 11, 2007
Aromageddon/Found Temple of Gold 1 2 Tuesday July 3, 2007
Bathroom of the Apes/Beauty vs. Beasts 1 7 Wednesday July 11, 2007
Beetle Invasion / The Naked Ape Man 1 1 Friday June 29, 2007
Brother George/Ape Mitzvah 1 12 Tuesday July 24, 2007
Conehead/Cousin Larry of the Jungle 1 3 Wednesday July 4, 2007
Don't Thank Me/For The Love of Sloth 1 6 Tuesday July 10, 2007
Escape From Madmun Island (Part 1 and 2) 2 25 Monday December 3, 2007
Escape From Madmun Island (Part 3 and 4) 2 26 Friday January 11, 2008
Extreme Lamebrains/Still Got It 2 21 Friday October 5, 2007
FrankenGeorge/Afraid of Nothing 1 11 Monday July 23, 2007
George Lays An Egg/Ape Goes Ape 2 17 Wednesday September 12, 2007
George Skips Breakfast/Muscle Mania 1 13 Tuesday August 7, 2007
George's Birthday Present/Witching Stick 2 19 Wednesday September 26, 2007
Jungle Bells/The Goat Of Christmas Presents 2 23 Wednesday November 7, 2007
License to Swing/ My Own Private Hero 1 4 Thursday July 5, 2007
Lucky Pants/Ape Ruth 1 5 Monday July 9, 2007
Mantler, The Man With Antlers/Mount Georgemore 2 18 Wednesday September 19, 2007
Rainy Season/Love In The Air 2 15 Monday September 3, 2007
Rebel Without a Claw/Stripy Pony 2 14 Monday August 20, 2007
Second Banana/One With Nature 2 24 Wednesday November 14, 2007
Selfish Shellfish/Volcano Pageant 2 16 Tuesday September 4, 2007
Star Power/L'il Orphan Anteater 1 8 Thursday July 12, 2007
The Snoring/George's Day Off 1 10 Thursday July 19, 2007
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48.

sidebar bit