Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Friend In Need 1 62 Thursday December 11, 1986
A Friend In Need 1 8 Friday September 26, 1986
Back To The Past 1 61 Wednesday December 10, 1986
Banish That Banshee 1 18 Friday October 10, 1986
Battle For Ghost Command 1 29 Saturday October 25, 1986
Beastly Buggy 1 27 Thursday October 23, 1986
Belfry Leads The Way 1 28 Friday October 24, 1986
Cold Winter's Night 1 59 Saturday December 6, 1986
Country Cousin 1 58 Friday December 5, 1986
Cyman's Revenge 1 31 Wednesday October 29, 1986
Doggone Werewolf 1 43 Friday November 14, 1986
Dynamite Dinosaur 1 24 Saturday October 18, 1986
Eddie Takes Charge 1 6 Wednesday September 24, 1986
Father Knows Beast 1 60 Sunday December 7, 1986
Frights Of The Round Table (Part 2) 1 10 Sunday September 28, 1986
GhostBunglers 1 25 Sunday October 19, 1986
GhostNappers 1 32 Thursday October 30, 1986
Going Ape 1 30 Sunday October 26, 1986
He Went Brat-A-Way 1 20 Sunday October 12, 1986
I'll Be A Son Of A Ghostbuster Part 1 1 9 Saturday September 27, 1986
Inside Out 1 33 Friday October 31, 1986
Knight Of Terror 1 49 Saturday November 22, 1986
Laser And Future Rock 1 22 Thursday October 16, 1986
Like Father Like Son 1 56 Wednesday December 3, 1986
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 260) line 48.

sidebar bit