Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
27 1 27 Saturday July 2, 1988
A Miner Affair / All Cooped Up / Gumby's Circus 1 5 Saturday January 30, 1988
Balloonacy / Picnic / Gumbastic 1 17 Saturday April 23, 1988
Birthday Party in the Middle Ages / The Big City / Of Note 1 7 Saturday February 13, 1988
Clayfully Yours / Gumby Music Video / Time Out 1 33 Saturday August 13, 1988
Dolly for Minga / Lost Arrow / Clay Trix 1 34 Saturday August 20, 1988
Funtasia / Rip Van Prickle / Great Mastadon Robbery 1 18 Saturday April 30, 1988
Geese Grief / Fox Hunt / Goo's Pies 1 21 Saturday May 21, 1988
Goo and the Queen (Part One) / Prickle's Baby Brudder / Goo and the Queen (Part Two) 1 24 Saturday June 11, 1988
Gumbot / Guitar Magic / Gumbitty Doo Dah 1 4 Saturday January 23, 1988
Gumby the Movie 1 36 Monday May 15, 1995
Humbug / Fun Day / Denali Blues 1 8 Saturday February 20, 1988
Kangaroo Express / Kid Brother Kids / For the Graduate 1 32 Saturday August 6, 1988
Little Denali Lost / Clay Play / Gone Clayzy 1 25 Saturday June 18, 1988
Lost Treasure / The Beetle and the Caterpillar / A Smashing Hit 1 3 Saturday January 16, 1988
Melon Felons / Merry-Go-Pumpkin / Time Kapp-Sule 1 10 Saturday March 5, 1988
Minga's Folly / High as a Kite / Proxy Gumby 1 23 Saturday June 4, 1988
Mirror-Aculous Recovery / As the Worm Turns / Wild Girls 1 2 Saturday January 9, 1988
Moving Experience / Gumby's Close Encounters / Flying Carpet 1 22 Saturday May 28, 1988
Skateboard Ralley / Goo's Music Video / Best in the Block 1 30 Saturday July 23, 1988
Space Oddity (Part One) / To Bee or Not to Bee / Space Oddity (Part Two) 1 29 Saturday July 16, 1988
Strange Circus Animals / A Gumby Day / A Cottage for Granny 1 14 Saturday April 2, 1988
The Abominable Doughman / The Astrobots / Blocks in the Head 1 20 Saturday May 14, 1988
The Big Squirt / Little Lost Girl / Command Performance 1 12 Saturday March 19, 1988
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.

sidebar bit