Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Place For the Soul 1 46 Saturday August 30, 2003
A False Peace 1 1 Saturday October 5, 2002
Athrun 1 39 Saturday July 5, 2003
Beyond the Clouds of Sand 1 21 Saturday February 22, 2003
Burning Clouds of Sand 1 16 Saturday January 18, 2003
Cagalli Returns 1 17 Saturday January 25, 2003
Collapsing Land 1 3 Saturday October 19, 2002
Crossroads 1 10 Saturday December 7, 2002
Day Of Wrath 1 48 Saturday September 13, 2003
Decisive Fire 1 38 Saturday June 28, 2003
Divine Thunder 1 37 Saturday June 21, 2003
Endless Rondo 1 27 Saturday April 12, 2003
Fangs Of The Enemy 1 19 Saturday February 8, 2003
Fateful Encounter 1 23 Saturday March 8, 2003
Flashing Blades 1 30 Saturday May 3, 2003
Flay's Decision 1 12 Saturday December 21, 2002
Grieving Skies 1 31 Saturday May 10, 2003
In The Name Of Justice 1 36 Saturday June 14, 2003
In the Promise Land 1 32 Saturday May 17, 2003
Into the Dawn Skies 1 40 Saturday July 12, 2003
Its Name is Gundam 1 2 Saturday October 12, 2002
Kira 1 28 Saturday April 19, 2003
Lacus Strikes 1 42 Saturday July 26, 2003
Moment 1 26 Saturday March 29, 2003
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 270) line 48.

sidebar bit