Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 344) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 344) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Chilling Affair 1 6 Monday September 23, 1991
A DeRanged Mind 1 44 Thursday November 14, 1991
A Race Against Disaster 1 21 Monday October 14, 1991
A Worm in the Apple 1 10 Friday September 27, 1991
Appointment in Macau 1 17 Tuesday October 8, 1991
Avalanche Run 1 38 Wednesday November 6, 1991
Barbella's Big Attraction 1 40 Friday November 8, 1991
Between a Rock and a Hard Place 1 52 Tuesday November 26, 1991
Canine Caper 1 49 Thursday November 21, 1991
Catching the Wave 1 45 Friday November 15, 1991
City of Gold 1 14 Thursday October 3, 1991
Cruise to Oblivion 1 20 Friday October 11, 1991
Dance of the Toreadors 1 26 Monday October 21, 1991
Danger Train 1 55 Friday November 29, 1991
Deadly Recall 1 30 Friday October 25, 1991
Dutch Treat 1 61 Monday December 9, 1991
Earth Cracker 1 2 Tuesday September 17, 1991
Far Out West 1 37 Tuesday November 5, 1991
Fountain of Terror 1 27 Tuesday October 22, 1991
Garden of Evil 1 58 Wednesday December 4, 1991
Going for the Gold 1 43 Wednesday November 13, 1991
Goldie Finger at the End of the Rainbow 1 60 Friday December 6, 1991
Goldie's Gold Scam 1 48 Wednesday November 20, 1991
Hostile Takeover 1 19 Thursday October 10, 1991
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 344) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 344) line 48.

sidebar bit