Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
After all, the Amazing Layla-san 2 34 Saturday November 22, 2003
Amazing Family Ties 1 19 Thursday August 7, 2003
Amazing Prologue To Stardom (Part 1) 2 27 Saturday October 4, 2003
Amazing Prologue To Stardom (Part 2) 2 28 Saturday October 11, 2003
An Amazing Bond 1 25 Thursday September 18, 2003
An Amazing Change From Zero To Hero 1 20 Thursday August 14, 2003
An Amazing Comeback 1 26 Tuesday September 23, 2003
An Amazing Sinister Rumor 1 16 Thursday July 17, 2003
An Amazing Star Even In Tough Times 1 8 Thursday May 22, 2003
An Amazingly Hot New Production 1 12 Thursday June 19, 2003
Anna's Not So Amazing Father 1 11 Thursday June 12, 2003
Another Amazing Rookie 2 30 Saturday October 25, 2003
Each and Everyone's Amazing Tomorrow 2 49 Saturday March 13, 2004
Facing An Amazing Wall 1 10 Thursday June 5, 2003
Fire it up! Amazing Mia 1 17 Thursday July 24, 2003
In sweat and tears, the Amazing Rosetta 2 33 Saturday November 15, 2003
Injured, Great Swan 2 48 Saturday March 6, 2004
It's a new Amazing Rival 2 29 Saturday October 18, 2003
Leon's Amazing Crash Course 2 36 Saturday December 6, 2003
Leon's Amazing Past 2 45 Saturday February 14, 2004
Marion's Amazing Debut 2 35 Saturday November 29, 2003
Mr. Policeman's Amazing Proposal 2 43 Saturday January 31, 2004
My Amazing and Lonely Challange 1 2 Thursday April 17, 2003
My Amazing Challenge For the Lead Role 1 9 Thursday May 29, 2003
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.

sidebar bit