Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A boy with a demons heart 2 37 Saturday November 27, 1999
A first kiss illuminated by moonlight 1 16 Saturday May 29, 1999
A tearful parting-Angel Fin 1 27 Saturday September 11, 1999
A thief is on the polices side?!? 2 36 Saturday November 20, 1999
A wedding dress is the target 1 14 Saturday May 15, 1999
Advent of the demon! New transformation 2 28 Saturday September 18, 1999
An encircling net! The whole student body is the enemy 1 3 Saturday February 27, 1999
Checkmate! The magical blue butterfly 1 23 Saturday July 17, 1999
Dark transformation! Mists fierce assault 2 40 Saturday December 18, 1999
Declaration of departing! I'll never believe anyone again 2 34 Saturday November 6, 1999
Defender, burning with renewed spirit 2 30 Saturday October 2, 1999
Dive! Double Kaitou death 1 22 Saturday July 10, 1999
Emergency at the airport 1 5 Saturday March 13, 1999
Father-daughter detective team! The final gamble 1 7 Saturday March 27, 1999
Friendship collapse!?! Magic ice final battle 2 43 Saturday January 22, 2000
Ghost story! Haunted summer school 1 25 Saturday August 14, 1999
Infitrate! Karakuri ninja castle 1 26 Saturday August 21, 1999
Just one wish! To mother and father 2 39 Saturday December 11, 1999
Kaitou, surpass space and time 2 42 Saturday January 15, 2000
Luxury cruise monkey panic 1 24 Saturday August 7, 1999
Miyako, attacking love and friendship 1 21 Saturday July 3, 1999
Obliterate Kaitou Jeanne 2 32 Saturday October 23, 1999
Resolution!? The checkmate of sadness 2 38 Saturday December 4, 1999
Reunion with Fin!! A tragic nightmare 2 41 Saturday January 8, 2000
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 55) line 48.

sidebar bit