Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Matter of Honor 2 14 Sunday September 12, 1993
Assault on Castle Morgana 1 5 Sunday October 11, 1992
Camelot Park 2 19 Sunday October 17, 1993
Darren's Key 1 11 Sunday November 22, 1992
Enter Morgana 2 23 Sunday November 14, 1993
Even Knights Have to Eat 1 4 Sunday October 4, 1992
Opening Kick-off 1 1 Sunday September 13, 1992
Quest for Courage 1 6 Sunday October 18, 1992
Quest for the Book 2 22 Sunday November 7, 1993
The Challenge 1 8 Sunday November 1, 1992
The Cure 2 24 Sunday November 21, 1993
The Dark Side 2 17 Sunday October 3, 1993
The High Ground 2 20 Sunday October 24, 1993
The Island 2 21 Sunday October 31, 1993
The Quitter 2 18 Sunday October 10, 1993
The Search for Guinevere 1 2 Sunday September 20, 1992
The Surrender 1 10 Monday November 15, 1993
The Unbeliever 1 3 Sunday September 27, 1992
The Warlord Knight 1 7 Sunday October 25, 1992
The Way Back 1 13 Sunday December 6, 1992
To Save a Squire 1 9 Sunday November 8, 1992
Tone's Triumph 2 26 Sunday December 12, 1993
Tyronne and Everett Alone 2 16 Sunday September 26, 1993
Viper's Phantom 1 12 Monday November 29, 1993
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.

sidebar bit