Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Kipper And A Cod 3 25 Sunday January 9, 2000
Arnold In Austria 2 17 Saturday August 21, 1999
Arnold's Letter 3 29 Sunday February 6, 2000
Big Owls Bath 4 33 Wednesday February 16, 2000
Hide And Seek 1 4 Tuesday February 2, 1999
Kipper and His Christmas Present(Part 3) 3 23 Saturday January 1, 2000
Kipper and the New Friend 1 10 Tuesday March 16, 1999
Kipper Back To School(Part 1) 2 19 Saturday September 4, 1999
Kipper Back To School(Part 2) 2 20 Saturday September 11, 1999
Kipper In Miami 2 14 Saturday July 31, 1999
Kipper In The Snow 3 24 Sunday January 2, 2000
Kipper's Birthday 2 11 Saturday July 10, 1999
Kipper's Birthday (Part 2) 2 12 Saturday July 17, 1999
Kipper's Christmas Day(Part 2) 3 22 Saturday December 25, 1999
Kipper's Christmas Eve(Part 1) 3 21 Friday December 24, 1999
Kipper's Pet 1 9 Tuesday March 9, 1999
Kipper's Summer Holiday 2 13 Saturday July 24, 1999
Pig Goes To Poland 2 16 Saturday August 14, 1999
Pig's Shop 1 3 Tuesday January 19, 1999
The End Of The Summer 2 18 Saturday August 28, 1999
The Jumble Sale 1 5 Tuesday February 9, 1999
The Paddling Pool 4 32 Monday February 14, 2000
The Parcel 3 26 Sunday January 16, 2000
The Pencil Case 3 28 Sunday January 30, 2000
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.

sidebar bit