Episodes:

Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.
Title Season Episode # First Aired
A Miracle Appears! Odin Cloth 2 98 Saturday July 16, 2005
A New Era of Heroic Legends 1 1 Saturday August 30, 2003
Ah, Shiryu! You Became Lost Among the Stars 1 66 Saturday December 4, 2004
Alas, Shiryu! The Sad Fate of the Northern Wolf Pack Fist 2 79 Saturday March 5, 2005
Amazing! Versus Twelve Gold Cloths 1 36 Saturday May 8, 2004
Amethyst Demon! Grave of the Saints 2 87 Saturday April 30, 2005
Ares! Legend of the Demon Fist 1 52 Saturday August 28, 2004
Athena! Eternal Noble Prayer 2 99 Saturday July 23, 2005
Bado! The Fate of the Double Star 2 93 Saturday June 11, 2005
Bared Fangs! Northern Wolf Fenrir 2 78 Saturday February 26, 2005
Battle for the Gold Cloth 1 8 Saturday October 18, 2003
Bewitching Harp! The Death's Prelude Tempts Shun 2 83 Saturday April 2, 2005
Big Bang! The Battle of the Gold Bull Temple 1 43 Saturday June 26, 2004
Big Explosion! Death Queen Island 1 32 Saturday April 10, 2004
Brothers' Bond! Syd, Rest in Your Fatherland 2 94 Saturday June 18, 2005
Burn Brightly! The Cosmo of Love 1 30 Saturday March 27, 2004
Burn! Meteor Punch of Pegasus! 1 2 Saturday September 6, 2003
Call Out! Nebula Chain of Attack and Defense In One 1 46 Saturday July 17, 2004
Catastrophe! Aurora Confrontation 1 21 Saturday January 17, 2004
Dance Swan! Glowing Hell Within the Ice 2 82 Saturday March 26, 2005
Dangerous Shun! Dreadful Fangs of the Demon Beast 3 103 Saturday August 20, 2005
Deadly Journey! Open the Dragon's Eyes 1 35 Saturday May 1, 2004
Death of the Demon Beast! Indestructible Golden Chains 3 104 Saturday August 27, 2005
Death Sentence! Stringer Requiem 2 84 Saturday April 9, 2005
Error: Unable to load module 'Plugins::RounderDesign':
Can't locate Plugins/RounderDesign.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins::RounderDesign module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48. ,
Can't locate Plugins.pm in @INC (you may need to install the Plugins module) (@INC contains: /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/public_html/cgi-bin/admin /home/steampunkcom/web/steampunkjunkies.com/lib /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.22.1 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl5/5.22 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/perl/5.22 /usr/share/perl/5.22 /usr/local/lib/site_perl . /etc/apache2) at (eval 503) line 48.

sidebar bit